Jelly Jammers'Cupboard

The Jellies

Early Blown Jelly Early Jellies
National Jelly Patented Jellies
Victorian Jelly Victorian Jellies
Hazel Atlas Tumbler Tumbler Jellies
Ribbon Pattern Citron Jelly Pattern Glass
Green Depression Jelly Grandma's Jellies

Contact Us

Jelly Jammer Officers 2015

President Marilyn Miller president@jellyjammers.org
Vice President Dick Cole vpresident@jellyjammers.org
Secretary Dick Cole secretary@jellyjammers.org
Treasurer Phyllis Pahlmann treasurer@jellyjammers.org
Newsletter Editor Colleen Dixon editor@jellyjammers.org
Webmaster Marilyn Miller webmaster@jellyjammers.org


Ask a Question

If you have a question about jelly glasses or the Jelly Jammers submit the form below and receive an answer by E-mail.

Name:   

City:        State:

E-Mail:   

Please type your question here:

   

More Jellies

Pressed Glass Water Tableware
Curitce Bros. Jam Packer Jellies
Smuckers Individual Jelly Small Jellies
Ripley Mold Mold Jellies
Old Oaken Bucket Misc. Jellies
Character Jelly Character Jellies